OFFLINE
Toon personen op basis van locatie
Eric Aalders
marker Linschoten
email e.aalders@bomenwacht.nl
Itziar Aguinaga Gil
marker Bleskensgraaf
email i.aguinagagil@terranostra.nu
Simone Arends
marker Zwolle
email s.arends@econsultancy.nl
Maarten van Atten
marker Alphen aan den Rijn
email info@maartenvanatten.nl
Koos Baack
marker
email k.baack@boominspecteurs.nl
Dennis van Baast
marker De Moer
email dennisvanbaast@gmail.com
Ben Bankras
marker
email b.bankras@amsterdam.nl
Arjen Barten
marker Linschoten
email A.barten@boominspecteurs.nl
Peter van den Berg
marker Oss
email p.van.den.berg@oss.nl
Niels van den Berg - Kipperman
marker Apeldoorn
email n.vandenberg-kipperman@apeldoorn.nl
Klaas Bergsma
marker
email k.bergsma@boomadviesnederland.nl
Wessel de Boer
marker Utrecht
email Wessel.de.boer@utrecht.nl
Peter Bongen
trainer/ adviseur
marker Apeldoorn
email p.bongen@pcbomen.nl
Zwanet Bosch
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Zwolle
email z.bosch@econsultancy.nl
Lasse Bosch
marker Rotterdam
email l.bosch@bomenbanen.nl
Eddie Bouwmeester
marker Wenum Wiesel
email bouwmeester@treeworker.nl
Arie Boxhoorn
marker Nijkerk Gld
email aboxhoorn@treevision.nl
Renee Braak, ter
marker
email Rterbraak@gmail.com
Marijn Broeren
marker Venray
email marijnbroeren85@gmail.com
Melanie Brunings
marker Gouda
email m.brunings@norminstituutbomen.nl
Melanie Brunings
marker
email Brunings_mlrp@dib.nl
Bert van Bussel
marker Bleskensgraaf
email b.vanbussel@terranostra.nu
Jeroen de By
marker Linschoten
email j.de.by@boominspecteurs.nl
Kuba Chlipalski
marker Rotterdam
email k.chlipalski@bomenbanen.nl
Tim van Dalen
marker Harskamp
email t.vandalen@treeologic.nl
Pieter van Dam
marker Veenendaal
email pmvandamkwekerij@hotmail.com
Arnaud Dijkhuis
marker Linschoten
email a.dijkhuis@boominspecteurs.nl
Walter Donker
marker Deventer
email info@boombeeld.nl
Marinus van Dorland
marker Geldermalsen
email mjvandorland@kliksafe.nl
Peter Duifhuizen
European Tree Technician
marker Putten
email info@boomadviesduifhuizen.nl
Bart van Eck
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Harskamp
email b.vaneck@treeologic.nl
Henk van Eldik
marker Harskamp
email h.vaneldik@treeologic.nl
Eric van Empelen
Eigenaar Tree-wise inspecties & advies
marker Schuinesloot
email info@tree-wise.nl
Twan Engelen
marker Swalmen
email arbortecboomverzorging@gmail.com
Peter van Es
Senior adviseur, Onderzoek en advies
marker Linschoten
email p.van.es@bomenwacht.nl
Bas van Etten
marker Vianen NB
email bas.van.etten@cobra-groeninzicht.nl
Bart Exterkate
trainer/ adviseur - mede-eigenaar
marker Apeldoorn
email b.exterkate@pcbomen.nl
Lonneke Exterkate-Wiggers
marker Hoenderloo
email lonnekewiggers@gmail.com
Erik Fidder
marker Ermelo
email erik@fidderboomadvies.nl
Kees Flier
Boomtechnisch specialist ETT
marker Harskamp
email c.flier@treeologic.nl
Bernard Flier
(Account) Manager / Adviseur
marker Harskamp
email b.flier@treeologic.nl
Doe Flinterman
marker Geldermalsen
email flinterman@avri.nl
Marinka Fokker
marker 's-Hertogenbosch
email m.fokker@boomadviesnederland.nl
Roel Geerts
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Bleskensgraaf
email r.geerts@terranostra.nu
Desiree van Gelderen
marker Amsterdam
email desi@locationlight.nl
Melvin Gischler
marker Amsterdam
email m.gischler@piusfloris.nl 
Koen van Gompel
marker Haaren
email knoezel75@gmail.com
Fred van der Ham
marker Wijk en Aalburg
email info@rootsboomverzorging.nl
Erik Hanegraaf
marker Linschoten
email e.hanegraaf@boominspecteurs.nl
Onno Johan van Haren
marker Spierdijk
email oj.v.haren@purmerend.nl
Sebastiaan Hasselaar
marker Amsterdam
email s.hasselaar@piusfloris.nl
Dennis de Heer
Beheerder Groen, Reiniging en Afvalinzameling
marker Hoorn NH
email d.de.heer@hoorn.nl
Felix Heesbeen
Asset Specialist Groen
marker Arnhem
email f.heesbeen@gelderland.nl
Rudolf Hendriks
marker Bleskensgraaf
email r.hendriks@terranostra.nu
Dennis van Herpen
marker Apeldoorn
email dennis.v.herpen@idverde.nl
Timothy Hoef
marker Amsterdam
email t.vandehoef@piusfloris.nl
Tim Hoek
Opzichter
marker
email Tim.hoek@schouwen-duiveland.nl
Koen Hoiting
marker Zeerijp
email koen@denheldboomverzorging.nl
Lilian Hoogendoorn
Adviseur
marker Berkenwoude
email info@hoogendoornboomadvies.nl
Melvin Houtman
marker Putten
email melvin@boomadviesduifhuizen.nl
Marco van der Jagt
marker Purmerend
email mj.vd.jagt@purmerend.nl
Boy Janmaat
VTA inspecteur
marker Utrecht
email b.janmaat@utrecht.nl
Maarten Jansen
Allround boomverzorger4
marker Den Hoorn ZH
email info@trinovaboomverzorging.nl
Jeroen Jansen
marker Rotterdam
email j.jansen@bomenbanen.nl
Rob Janssen
marker Purmerend
email rab.janssen@purmerend.nl
Laurens Kamphorst
marker Apeldoorn
email laurens.kamphorst@idverde.nl
Theo Katerberg
marker Almere
email tkaterberg@almere.nl
Lars Keizerwaard
marker Linschoten
email l.keizerwaard@boominspecteurs.nl
Rik Kempers
Medewerker Beheer – SB/IB
marker Purmerend
email r.kempers@purmerend.nl
Gert Kleinveld
marker Schalkwijk
email g.kleinveld@boomtotaalzorg.nl
Nynke Kleinveld
marker Schalkwijk
email n.kleinveld@boomtotaalzorg.nl
Daan Kleinveld
marker
email boombeheer.nl@gmail.com
Wauter Klok
marker Heerenveen
email wauter.klok@anteagroup.nl
Johan Knoeff
Stafmedewerker
marker Hoorn NH
email knoeff.j@gmail.com
Raimundo Kooiman
marker Linschoten
email r.kooiman@bomenwacht.nl
Erik Koppelaar
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Linschoten
email e.koppelaar@bomenwacht.nl
André Koppers
marker Utrecht
email a.koppers@utrecht.nl
Peter Kreton
Toezichthouder/adviseur bomen
marker Rotterdam
email p.kreton@rotterdam.nl
Carmen Krist
marker Rotterdam
email c.krist@rotterdam.nl
Bart Kroeze
Uitvoerder Boomverzorging
marker Deventer
email b.kroeze@hetgroenbedrijf.nl
Henk Kwakkel
marker Harskamp
email h.kwakkel@treeologic.nl
Roelof Legemaat
marker Driebergen-Rijsenburg
email rlegemaat@kliksafe.nl
Annely Lekatompessy - van der Molen
marker Linschoten
email a.lekatompessy@boominspecteurs.nl
Jasper Leliveld
Boominspecteur / boomverzorger
marker Ugchelen
email Jasper@leliveldboomservice.nl
Erik Lodder
marker Lienden
email erik.lodder@hotmail.com
Pascal Niessen
marker Heerlen
email niessen.abl@gmail.com
Bjorn Olthof
marker Assen
email bjorn@heldergroenadvies.nl
J. van Oss
marker
email j.vanoss@piusfloris.nl
Hylke Pander
marker Wijk bij Duurstede
email h.pander@wijkbijduurstede.nl
Dennis Raamsteeboers
marker Harskamp
email d.raamsteeboers@treeologic.nl
Lutein Rademaker
Groentechnisch specialist
marker Assen
email lutein@heldergroenadvies.nl
Marc van Rijsewijk
Beleidsmedewerker bomen
marker Doetinchem
email m.vanrijsewijk@buha.nl
bjorn Rodrigues
marker Deventer
email b.rodrigues@hetgroenbedrijf.nl
Bieuwe Roelofs
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Deventer
email b.roelofs@hetgroenbedrijf.nl
Henri Rogaar
Directeur productontwikkeling en techniek
marker Gouda
email h.rogaar@norminstituutbomen.nl
Sven Sandifort
marker Oud Beijerland
email sven.sandifort@gemeentehw.nl
Marc van Scherpenzeel
marker Harskamp
email m.vanscherpenzeel@treeologic.nl
Guido Schippers
marker Utrecht
email g.schippers@utrecht.nl
Jan Gerard Schot
Werkvoorbereider
marker Nijmegen
email j.schot@nijmegen.nl
Ronald Schra
marker Overslag
email postbus@groenslag.nl
Jeroen Schriel
Boomverzorger
marker Hellevoetsluis
email info@jsboom-tuinverzorging.nl
Frans Schuijt
marker Linschoten
email f.schuijt@boominspecteurs.nl
Dirk Schwietert
marker Apeldoorn
email d.schwietert@apeldoorn.nl
Peter Siegersma
marker Brummen
email p.siegersma@brummen.nl
Chrisje Smits
marker Linschoten
email c.smits@boominspecteurs.nl
Nico Snoek
KAM-coördinator / praktijkopleider
marker Harskamp
email n.snoek@flierboomspecialisten.nl
Peter Spijker
marker Nijkerk Gld
email pspijker@treevision.nl
Marc Spijkerman
marker Apeldoorn
email marc.spijkerman@idverde.nl
Kees Temminck
marker Bleskensgraaf
email k.temminck@terranostra.nu
Gerke Tempelman
Adviseur
marker Geldermalsen
email info@gtbomen.nl
Rob Thijssen
marker Bleskensgraaf
email r.thijssen@terranostra.nu
Ruud Tijssens
marker Schagen
email ruud.tijssens@smitgroenadvies.nl
Bart van Tilburg
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Apeldoorn
email bart.v.tilburg@idverde.nl
Nathan van Vliet
marker Linschoten
email n.van.vliet@bomenwacht.nl
Klaas-Jan Veerman
marker Harskamp
email k.veerman@treeologic.nl
John van Veghel
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Venlo
email John.vanveghel@krinkels.nl
Anton van der Vegt
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Harskamp
email a.vandervegt@treeologic.nl
Tijs van der Velden
marker Dongen
email tijs.van.der.velden@dongen.nl
Menno Velthuijsen
marker Breda
email menno.velthuijsen@krinkels.nl
Hans Verbeek
marker Harskamp
email h.verbeek@treeologic.nl
Tim Verhoeven
marker Hillegom
email t.verhoeven@hltsamen.nl
Bas Vermeer
marker Wouw
email info@vermeerboomtechniek.nl
Roel Vermeulen
marker Zeeland
email roel@vermeulenboomadvies.nl
Niek Vernooy
Adviseur Stedelijk Groen
marker Wormerveer
email nvernooy@groenadviesamsterdam.nl
Chris Verstappen
directeur/ eigenaar
marker Nederweert Eind
email info@ibor.nl
Daan Versteegh
marker Eelde
email daan.versteegh@quercusboomexperts.nl
Tom Verstraten
marker Apeldoorn
email tom.verstraten@idverde.nl
Jurjen Ververs
Beheermanager openbare ruimte
marker Zoetermeer
email jurjenververs@gmail.com
Marijn Verweij
marker
email m.verweij@boomadviesnederland.nl
Bart van Vliet
marker Linschoten
email b.van.vliet@boominspecteurs.nl
Willem Volleberg
marker Venray
email willem.volleberg@venray.nl
Marc de Vries
marker Purmerend
email mf.d.vries@purmerend.nl
Maarten Vroklage
marker 's-Hertogenbosch
email m.vroklage@boomadviesnederland.nl
Wessel Wassink
marker Harskamp
email w.wassink@treeologic.nl
Bram van der Weerden
marker 's-Hertogenbosch
email b.vanderweerden@boomadviesnederland.nl
Adriaan Wessels
marker
email a.wessels@boominspecteurs.nl
Gerpieter Wilbrink
Assistent Beheerder Openbare Ruimte
marker Leiden
email g.wilbrink@leiden.nl
Jan Herman Wildschut
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Putten
email jan@boomadviesduifhuizen.nl
Dirk Jan Wind
Boomtechnisch adviseur
marker Harskamp
email d.wind@treeologic.nl
Bert van Zelm
VTA Inspecteur
marker Utrecht
email b.van.zelm@utrecht.nl
Willem Zevenbergen
marker Gouda
email w.zevenbergen@norminstituutbomen.nl
Derk-Jan Zuur
marker Nijeberkoop
email dj@boom-kcb.nl
Leen Zuydgeest
marker Linschoten
email l.zuydgeest@boominspecteurs.nl
Sietse van der Zwaag
marker Eelde
email Sietse.vanderzwaag@quercusboomexperts.nl
Ellen Zwartkruis
marker Apeldoorn
email Ellen.zwartkruis@idverde.nl